Appointments with Imam Bilal Hyde, Late Sept./Early October

As Salaam alaykum, and Muharram Mubarak. Imam Bilal has approved upcoming appointment times, and he is continuing the deep study on death and dying, a topic which clearly deserves our attention. Please contact Subhana at subhana@nuraniinstitute.org soon to sign up for appointment times, to register for these workshops, and to arrange payment if you aren’t local. Appointments are usually an hour and a half to two hours (may be less if over the phone), and he requests $99 or $100.  He makes the call, so please let us know your number if its the first time he’ll be calling you. The continuing workshops are a sliding scale $100 to $300, remote attendance using Zoom (now with video for those attending remotely or viewing recordings); recordings provided to all participants afterwards, insha’llah, or can be purchased separately, same price as attending. Please remember Imam Bilal and his family in your prayers. Shukran.

Possible appointment times (times are Pacific time):
Th. Sept. 28 6:30 PM-taken
Sat. Sept. 30 10:30 AM-taken
Sat. Sept. 30 6:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 2 10:30 AM
Mon. Oct. 2 6:30 PM
Th. Oct. 5 10:30 AM-taken
Th. Oct. 5 6:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 7 10:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 7 6:30 PM-taken
Mon. Oct. 9 10:30 AM-taken
Mon. Oct. 9 6:30 PM-taken
Th. Oct. 12 10:30 AM-taken
Th. Oct. 12 6:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 14 10:30 AM-taken
Sat. Oct. 14 6:30 PM-taken
Workshops: Death and Dying in Sufism and Islamic Traditions, continued
Sat. Sept. 23, and Sun. Sept. 24, 2017 10:30 AM – 1 PM (Death and Dying 3)
Sat. Oct. 21 and Sun. Oct. 22, 2017 10:30 AM – 1 PM
Sat. Nov. 25, and Sun. Nov. 26, 2017 10:30 AM – 1 PM (Thanksgiving weekend)
Sat. Dec. 30 and Sun. Dec. 31, 2017 10:30 AM – 1 PM (New Year’s Eve weekend)