Imam Bilal August appts, Sat. 8/31 Rumi’s Vision of Universal Love

As Salaam alaykum. There are some times available for appointments with Imam Bilal. Please respond soon if you would like an appointment, and if you can, mention more than one possible time. Suggested donation is $99 or $100 for a session, in person or on the phone. Each appointment is usually an hour and a half to two hours; phone calls are sometimes a little shorter. He makes the call, so please let us know your number if its the first time he'll be calling you. Times shown are Pacific time. Please contact Subhana at subhana@nuraniinstitute.org to request appointment times, register for the upcoming class, and to arrange donations if you aren't local. Please make checks for donations to Nurani Institute.
Th. Aug. 1 10:30 AM
Th. Aug. 1 6:30 PM taken
Sat. Aug. 3 10:30 AM
Sat. Aug. 3 6:30 PM
Mon. Aug. 5 10:30 AM
Mon. Aug. 5 6:30 PM
Tues. Aug. 6 10:30 AM taken
Th. Aug. 8 10:30 AM taken
Th. Aug. 8 6:30 PM
Sat. Aug. 10 10:30 AM
Sat. Aug. 10 6:30 PM
Mon. Aug. 12 10:30 AM
Mon. Aug. 12 6:30 PM
Tues. Aug. 13 10:30 AM
Th. Aug. 15 10:30 AM
Th. Aug. 15 6:30 PM
Sat. Aug. 17 10:30 AM taken
Sat. Aug. 17 6:30 PM
Mon. Aug. 19 10:30 AM
Mon. Aug. 19 6:30 PM
Tues. Aug. 20 10:30 AM
Th. Aug. 22 10:30 AM
Th. Aug. 22 6:30 PM
Sat. Aug. 24 10:30 AM
Sat. Aug. 24 6:30 PM
Sat. Aug. 31 10:30 AM – 1 PM Class: Rumi’s Vision of Universal Love “One Message, Many Messengers” (suggested donation $50 to $150)