Appointments with Imam Bilal and upcoming classes, Oct.-Nov. 2019

As Salaam alaykum. There are some times available for appointments with Imam Bilal. Please respond soon if you would like an appointment, and if you can, mention more than one possible time. Suggested donation is $99 or $100 for a session, in person or on the phone. Each appointment is usually an hour and a half to two hours; phone calls are sometimes a little shorter. He makes the call, so please let us know your number if its the first time he'll be calling you. Times shown are Pacific time. Please contact Subhana at subhana@nuraniinstitute.org to request appointment times, register for upcoming classes (suggested donation $50 to $100 per class), and to arrange donations if you aren't local. Please make checks for donations to Nurani Institute.

Tues. Oct. 8 10:30 AM
Wed. Oct. 9 Yom Kippur
Thurs. Oct. 10 10:30 AM
Thurs. Oct. 10 6:30 PM taken
Sat. Oct. 12 10:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 12 6:30 PM taken
Mon. Oct. 14 10:30 AM
Mon. Oct. 14 6:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 15 10:30 AM
Thurs. Oct. 17 10:30 AM taken
Thurs. Oct. 17 6:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 19 10:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 19 6:30 PM taken
Mon. Oct. 21 10:30 AM taken
Mon. Oct. 21 6:30 PM taken
Wed. Oct. 23 7-12 AM Special prayer of protection for month of Safar (details later, insha'llah)
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 10:30 - 1 PM First Class on the 100 Steps of Love: Mawlid-an-Nabi
Sun. Oct. 27 Diwali-Festival of Lights!
Thurs. Oct. 31 10:30 AM (Happy Halloween)
Sat. Nov. 2 10:30 AM
Sat. Nov. 2 6:30 PM
Mon. Nov. 4 10:30 AM
Mon. Nov. 4 6:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019 10:30 - 1 PM Second Class on the 100 Steps of Love: Mawlid-an-Nabi (Happy Birthday!)