June 2020 Appointments with Imam Bilal; class Sat June 27

Here are possible times for an appointment with Imam Bilal in June (and one last one in May) and an upcoming class June 27 (topic to be announced). Please respond soon if you would like an appointment, and if you can, mention more than one possible time. Suggested donation is $99 or $100 for a session, all appointments will be on the phone (no in-person visits!).  An appointment will usually be from one hour to about two hours. He makes the call, so please let us know your number if its the first time he'll be calling you. Times shown are Pacific time.

Sat. May 23 10:30 AM
May 24, 25, 26 Eid Mubarak!
Mon. May 25 10:30 AM
Mon. May 25 6:30 PM
Tues. May 26 10:30 AM
Th. May 28 10:30 AM
Th. May 28 6:30 PM
Sat. May 30 10:30 AM
Sat. May 30 6:30 PM
Mon. June 1 10:30 AM
Mon. June 1 6:30 PM
Tues. June 2 10:30 AM
Th. June 4 10:30 AM
Th. June 4 6:30 PM
Sat. June 6 10:30 AM
Sat. June 6 6:30 PM
Mon. June 8 10:30 AM
Mon. June 8 6:30 PM
Tues. June 9 10:30 AM
Th. June 11 10:30 AM
Th. June 11 6:30 PM
Sat. June 13 10:30 AM
Sat. June 13 6:30 PM
Mon. June 15 10:30 AM
Mon. June 15 6:30 PM
Th. June 18 10:30 AM
Th. June 18 6:30 PM
Sat. June 20 10:30 AM
Sat. June 20 6:30 PM
Sat. June 27 10:30 AM to ~1 PM Class (topic to be announced)
Lunar Eclipse July 4

Please contact Subhana at subhana@nuraniinstitute.org to request appointment times, register for the upcoming class (suggested donation $50 to $100 per class; available to regular contributors), and to arrange donations if you aren't local. Please make checks for donations to Nurani Institute, a religious 501(c)3 non-profit. In any class, there may need to be changes based on Bilal’s perceptions of the needs of the moment. Remote attendance (only) is planned using Zoom, with video of Imam Bilal. Recordings available afterwards, same price as attending (included with registration). Advance acknowledgment if you plan to attend is very much appreciated. Shukran. Eid Mubarak!