Oct/Nov appointments w/ Imam Bilal; “The Qur’an Interpreted” class Sat. Nov. 14

Here are possible times for an appointment with Imam Bilal in October and early November, and an upcoming class Saturday Nov. 14 "The Qur'an Interpreted." Please respond soon if you would like an appointment, and if you can, mention more than one possible time. Suggested donation is $99 or $100 for a session, all appointments will be on the phone (no in-person visits!).  An appointment will usually be from one hour to about two hours. He makes the call, so please let us know your number if its the first time he'll be calling you. Times shown are Pacific time.

Mon. Oct. 12 10:30 AM
Mon. Oct. 12 6:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 13 10:30 AM
Th. Oct. 15 10:30 AM
Th. Oct. 15 6:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 17 10:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 17 6:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 19 10:30 AM
Mon. Oct. 19 6:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 20 10:30 AM
Th. Oct. 22 10:30 AM
Th. Oct. 22 6:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 24 10:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 24 6:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 26 10:30 AM
Mon. Oct. 26 6:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 27 10:30 AM
Th. Oct. 29 10:30 AM
Th. Oct. 29 6:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 31 10:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 31 6:30 PM Happy Full Moon
Mon. Nov. 2 10:30 AM
Mon. Nov. 2 6:30 PM
Tues. Nov. 3 10:30 AM (real Halloween; scary!)
Th. Nov. 5 10:30 AM
Th. Nov. 6 6:30 PM
Sat. Nov. 14 10:30 AM to ~1 PM The Qur’an Interpreted, class with Imam Bilal

Please contact Subhana at subhana@nuraniinstitute.org to request appointment times, register for the upcoming class (suggested donation $50 to $100 per class; available to regular contributors), and to arrange donations if you aren't local. Please make checks for donations to Nurani Institute, a religious 501(c)3 non-profit (you can use Zelle to subhana@nuraniinstitute.org). Remote attendance (only) is planned using Zoom, with video of Imam Bilal. Recordings available afterwards, same price as attending (included with registration). Advance acknowledgment if you plan to attend is very much appreciated. Shukran.

Today, Sunday Oct. 11, is Bilal’s Birthday. Here are what he says are his wish list for presents:
New President please!
Ice caps stop melting
Homeless sheltered
Hungry fed
Lonely comforted
Sick healed
Peace on earth, etc., etc.
Thank you, God!