Zoom Zikr w/ Imam Bilal tonight (5/22) and 6/26; Healing Anger, Part Two: The Unveiling of Love June 5; appointments

As Salaam alaykum. There is a Zoom Zikr with Imam Bilal tonight (May 22) 6:30 PM pacific time. Another Zoom Zikr is scheduled for Sat. June 26, also 6:30 PM pacific time. There are some appointments available during the month. Imam Bilal will give a class June 5: "Healing Anger, Part Two: The Unveiling of Love."

This place is the kaaba of lovers.  This place is the mountain of wonders. Because I look and find you there my heart is a throne of splendor. (Rumi)

Sat. May 22 6:30 PM Zoom Zikr
Sat. June 5 10:30 AM - 1 PM Healing Anger, Part Two: The Unveiling of Love
Thurs. June 10 6:30 PM
Sat. June 12 6:30 PM
Mon. June 14 6:30 PM
Thurs. June 17 10:30 AM
Thurs. June 17 6:30 PM
Sat. June 19 6:30 PM
Mon. June 21 6:30 PM
Thurs. June 24 10:30 AM
Thurs. June 24 6:30 PM
Sat. June 26 6:30 PM Zoom Zikr 

Please contact Subhana at subhana@nuraniinstitute.org for the link to the Zoom Zikrs (open to all, donations appreciated), to request appointment times (suggested donation $99 or $100, usually one to two hours; on the phone; let us know your number); to register for the upcoming class (suggested donation $50 to $100; available to regular contributors), or to arrange donations. Checks for donations can be made out to Nurani Institute, a religious 501(c)3 non-profit, or to Imam Bilal Hyde, or you can use Zelle or PayPal to subhana@nuraniinstitute.org.